New Gmail security feature

Gmail has a new security feature. If you log into Gmail more than once (at the same time) it now tells you. Then it’s up to you to decide if you did this intentionally or if someone has stolen your account details.

At the bottom of your inbox is a summary of the last activity and whether it’s open from another location. Then clicking on the Details link shows more details on all your connections.

Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>